Skip to main content
Users grouped into a company are either company members or company managers. A company can have an unlimited number of both.
To learn how to add and manage company members and managers, see the Set up companies doc.

Who is a company member

A company member is a user who belongs to a company. They can use the resources assigned to the company and share its subscription allowances, but cannot access or manage company billing. Company members in a company profile:

Who is a company manager

A company manager is a company user who has access to the company’s billing and subscription. They can view, pay, and manage company invoices, transactions, payment methods, and billing details. They may also receive company invoices and receipts by email, depending on the company’s Billing emails. Only administrators can assign or remove the manager role in the company profile. A company manager in a company profile:

What a company manager and a member can do

Permissions to manage other company members

FAQs

On the calendar, company members can see each other’s booking names, unless a member set their name visibility to Administrators only.However, on their Account > Bookings page, company members only see bookings where they’re the owner or an invitee, not a list of all company bookings.